Find An Engineer

Massachusetts

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Chris Carbone
Bensonwood
PO Box 1049
Walpole, NH
603-313-3921
Email: chrisc@bensonwood.com
David Vreeland
Vreeland Design Associates
116 River Rd.
Leyden, MA
413-624-0126
Email: dvreeland@verizon.net
Duncan McElroy
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave., Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: duncan@ftet.com
Helen Watts
Helen Watts Engineering
455 Litchfield Rd.
Bowdoin, ME

Email: hcwatts@gwi.net
Janet Kane
JK Structural Designs
203 Weaver St.
Winooski, VT
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Matthew Miller
M2 Structural Engineering
23 Thornbury Way
Windham, ME
207-232-2258
Email: matt@m2se.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com

Back

Get the Latest News