Find An Engineer

New Hampshire

Name Address Contact Information
Annette Dey
Annette Dey Engineering, LLC
PO Box 22
Walpole, NH
603-756-4047
Email: annettedey@gmail.com
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Chris Carbone
Bensonwood
PO Box 1049
Walpole, NH
603-313-3921
Email: chrisc@bensonwood.com
Duncan McElroy
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave., Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: duncan@ftet.com
Helen Watts
Helen Watts Engineering
455 Litchfield Rd.
Bowdoin, ME

Email: hcwatts@gwi.net
Janet Kane
JK Structural Designs
203 Weaver St.
Winooski, VT
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jessie Smith
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Matthew Miller
M2 Structural Engineering
23 Thornbury Way
Windham, ME
207-232-2258
Email: matt@m2se.com
Paul Malko
Foard Panel
PO Box 185
West Chesterfield, NH
603-256-8800
Email: paul@foardpanel.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Sergio Guindon
50 Brookside Drive, K7
Exeter, NH
603-244-0407
Email: sergio.guindon@gmail.com
Tom Moore
Pinnacle Engineering Inc
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Get the Latest News