Find An Engineer

Pennsylvania

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
David Bolt
Chimney Ridge Farm
130 Bolt Ln
Duncansville, Pa
814-515-5243
Email: david@cormorant.us.com
David Moses
Moses Structural Engineers, Inc.
110 Spadina Ave., Ste 105
Toronto, ON (Canada)

Email: dmoses@mosesstructures.com
David R. Hourdequin, PE
D. Remy & Co
PO Box 1399
Hayesville, NC
828-421-6216
Email: drh@dremy.com
Doug and Mary Jo Reed
Preservation Associates, Inc.
9604 Anderson Rd.
Mercersburg, PA

Email: doug@preservationassociatesinc.com
Gary Loomis
904 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA
434-846-1350
Email: GLoomis@MasterEngineersInc.com
Janet Kane
JK Structural Designs
203 Weaver St.
Winooski, VT
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jessie Smith
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Ruff
6140 Boyertown Pike
Douglassville, PA
610-689-9004
Email: jruff@ruffengineering.com
John Stann
1628 York Mills Lane
Reston, VA
703-342-7916
Email: john@patrickstructures.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Jonathan Price
1314 S Hanover St
Pottstown, PA
484-587-3641
Email: jprice.gci.llc@gmail.com
Joshua Coleman
Lancaster County Timber Frames, Inc.
4825 E Prospect Rd
York, PA
717-755-2990
Email: jcoleman@lancotf.com
Samuel Ebersol
Mid Atlantic Timber Frames
34 South Vintage Road
Paradise, PA
717-288-2460
Email: samuel.ebersol@midatlantictimberframes.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
421 W. Riverside Ave, Suite 421
Spokane, WA
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Tom Moore
Pinnacle Engineering Inc
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Get the Latest News