Find An Engineer

South Carolina

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Brice Cochran
Mountain Rest, SC
Email: brice@timberframehq.com
David R. Hourdequin, PE
D. Remy & Co
PO Box 1399
Hayesville, NC
828-421-6216
Email: drh@dremy.com
Janet Kane
JK Structural Designs
203 Weaver St.
Winooski, VT
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Stann
1628 York Mills Lane
Reston, VA
703-342-7916
Email: john@patrickstructures.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Jonathan Price
1314 S Hanover St
Pottstown, PA
484-587-3641
Email: jprice.gci.llc@gmail.com
Robert O'Briant, Jr.
4416 Willow Moss Way
Southport, NC
910-520-6512
Email: rob17@ec.rr.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
421 W. Riverside Ave, Suite 421
Spokane, WA
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Tom Moore
Pinnacle Engineering Inc
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Get the Latest News