Find An Engineer

Washington

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Christian Steinbrecher
Oregon Residential Engineers
1730 SW Skyline Blvd, # 128
Portland, OR
503-482-7045
Email: cfs@Oregon-Residential-Engineers.com
David Moses
Moses Structural Engineers, Inc.
110 Spadina Ave., Ste 105
Toronto, ON (Canada)

Email: dmoses@mosesstructures.com
Dustin Muhn
Framework Engineering
136 Baker St.
San Francisco, CA
415-715-9652
Email: dmuhn@frameworkeng.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
John Miller
The Cascade Joinery
503 Lyla Ln.
Bellingham, WA

Email: john@cascadejoinery.com
Phil Bachofner
Stahly Engineering & Associates
3530 Centennial Dr
Helena, MT
406-209-0204
Email: pbachofner@seaeng.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Ted Ryan
PCS Structural Solutions
1250 Pacific Ave., Ste. 701
Tacoma, WA
253-383-2797
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com

Back

Get the Latest News