Find An Engineer

British Columbia

Name Address Contact Information
Alison MacLeod
PO Box 1098
Rossland, BC (Canada)
250-505-4380
Email: alison@macleod9.ca
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
David Moses
110 Spadina Ave., Ste 105
Toronto, ON (Canada)

Email: dmoses@mosesstructures.com
Joe Miller
200 5th Street
Calumet, MI
906-379-0520
Email: joe@ftet.com
Luc Giasson
Genibois Inc
Mont-Tremblant, QC (Canada) 819-681-4364
Email: luc@genibois.com
Lucas Epp
StructureCraft Builders Inc.
1929 Foy Street
Abbotsford, BC (Canada)
604-940-8889
Email: lepp@structurecraft.com
Maik Gehloff
Gehloff Consulting Inc.
7627 St. Mark Cr.
Prince George, BC (Canada)
778-229-7064
Email: mgehloff@gehloff-consulting.com
Mathias Oberholzer
3 Place Ville Marie, Suite 400
Montreal, QC (Canada)
514-917-9663
Email: Mathias.Oberholzer@katerra.com
Robin Zirnhelt
3248 Beaver valley Road, Box 126
Big Lake Ranch, BC (Canada)
403-609-5244
Email: rzirnhelt@islengineering.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Ted Ryan
1011 Western Avenue, Ste. 810
Seattle, WA
206-292-5076
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com
Tim Krahn
Building Alternatives, Inc.
209 Loomis Rd.
Codrington, ON (Canada)
888-537-9610
Email: built.alternatives@gmail.com

Back

Get the Latest News