Find An Engineer

Colorado

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Malone
KL&A Structural Engineers and Builders
526 Jacobs Pl
Carbondale, CO
802-598-6028
Email: malonebp@gmail.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Chris Drake
Frameworks Timber, Inc.
933 Main St
Carbondale, CO
970-618-5024
Email: markerdrake@hotmail.com
David Moses
Moses Structural Engineers, Inc.
110 Spadina Ave., Ste 105
Toronto, ON (Canada)

Email: dmoses@mosesstructures.com
Dick Schmidt
653 Roger Canyon Rd
Laramie, WY
307-460-4342
Email: dick@ftet.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Stann
1628 York Mills Lane
Reston, VA
703-342-7916
Email: john@patrickstructures.com
Ken Iannaccone
Structural Resources, Inc.
3001 South Jay Street
Denver, CO
303-458-9450
Email: ken@structuralresources.net
Paul McCarthy
PMPC
PO Box 561
Saratoga, WY
307-329-8061
Email: pmpaul170@gmail.com
Phil Bachofner
Stahly Engineering & Associates
3530 Centennial Dr
Helena, MT
406-209-0204
Email: pbachofner@seaeng.com
Ron Anthony
Anthony & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 271400
Fort Collins, CO
970-481-3254
Email: woodguy@anthony-associates.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
421 W. Riverside Ave, Suite 421
Spokane, WA
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Ted Ryan
PCS Structural Solutions
1250 Pacific Ave., Ste. 701
Tacoma, WA
253-383-2797
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com
Tom Moore
Pinnacle Engineering Inc
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com
Tom Nehil
Nehil Sivak
414 S Burdick, Ste. 300
Kalamazoo, MI
269-383-3111
Email: tnehil@nehilsivak.com

Back

Get the Latest News