Find An Engineer

Connecticut

Name Address Contact Information
Annette Dey
PO Box 22
Walpole, NH
603-756-4047
Email: annettedey@gmail.com
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Chris Carbone
Nordic Structures
PO Box 1049
Walpole, NH
603-313-3921
Email: chriscarbone97@gmail.com
Everett Skinner Great Country Timber Frames
9 Village Street
Ellington, CT
860-454-9103
Email: everett@gctimberframes.com
Jessie Smith
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
Jim DeStefano, P.E., AIA
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Joe Gencarelli, P.E.
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: joeg@dcstructural.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Josh Dobbs-McAuliffe
GNCB Consulting Engineers
1358 Boston Post Rd., 2nd Floor
Old Saybrook, CT
860-388-1224
Email: dobbs_mcauliffe@gncbengineers.com
Kevin Chamberlain, P.E.
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: kevinc@dcstructural.com
Matthew Miller
M2 Structural Engineering
23 Thornbury Way
Windham, ME
207-232-2258
Email: matt@m2se.com
Norman Perkins
4 Griswold Road
Ellington, CT
860-878-9332
Email: nfperkins@sgh.com
Rick Way
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: rickw@dcstructural.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Sergio Guindon
50 Brookside Drive, K7
Exeter, NH
603-244-0407
Email: sergio.guindon@gmail.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News