Find An Engineer

New York

Name Address Contact Information
Annette Dey
PO Box 22
Walpole, NH
603-756-4047
Email: annettedey@gmail.com
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
David R. Hourdequin, PE
D. Remy & Co
PO Box 1399
Hayesville, NC
828-421-6216
Email: drh@dremy.com
Derek Trelstad
Robert Silman Associates
345 Riverside Dr., #3A
New York, NY
212-662-0027
Email: trelstad@silman.com
Duncan McElroy
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave., Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: duncan@ftet.com
Ed Papaj
347 Oakvale Blvd
Buffalo, NY
716-228-0107
Email: ewp.ahc@gmail.com
Everett Skinner Great Country Timber Frames
9 Village Street
Ellington, CT
860-454-9103
Email: everett@gctimberframes.com
Janet Kane
12 Stone Drive
South Portland, ME
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jaret Lynch
2 Trap Falls Road, Suite 502
Shelton, CT
203-944-9424
Email: jlynch@wje.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Ruff
6140 Boyertown Pike
Douglassville, PA
610-689-9004
Email: jruff@ruffengineering.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Matthew Miller
M2 Structural Engineering
23 Thornbury Way
Windham, ME
207-232-2258
Email: matt@m2se.com
Nick Adams
17053 Rt. 22
Petersburgh, NY
518-658-0211
Email: jnicholasadams@fairpoint.net
Paul McCarthy
PMPC
PO Box 561
Saratoga, WY
307-329-8061
Email: pmpaul170@gmail.com
Phil Bachofner
Stahly Engineering & Associates
3530 Centennial Dr
Helena, MT
406-209-0204
Email: pbachofner@seaeng.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Tanya Luthi
Fast + Epp
41 East 11th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY
212-905-8999
Email: tluthi@fastepp.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com
Tom Nehil
Nehil Sivak
414 S Burdick, Ste. 300
Kalamazoo, MI
269-383-3111
Email: tnehil@nehilsivak.com

Back

Get the Latest News