Find An Engineer

New York

Name Address Contact Information
Aaron Jevons
PO box 530
Chestertown, NY
518-708-7386
Email: aaron@adk-eng.com
Annette Dey
PO Box 22
Walpole, NH
603-756-4047
Email: annettedey@gmail.com
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
David Connolly
ERS Consulting Engineers
9354 Morning Glory Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO
720-731-3333
Email: david@ersengineers.com
David R. Hourdequin, PE
D. Remy & Co
PO Box 1399
Hayesville, NC
828-421-6216
Email: drh@dremy.com
Duncan McElroy
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave., Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: duncan@ftet.com
Janet Kane
12 Stone Drive
South Portland, ME
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe St.
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Joe Miller
104 5th Street
Calumet, MI
906-379-0520
Email: joe@ftet.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Kurt Dietrich
344 Lenox Road
Huntington Station, NY
631-427-5540
Email: kurt@depcli.com
Ncholas Adams - PE (Retired)
17053 Rt. 22
Petersburgh, NY
914-475-4029
Email: jnicholasadams@fairpoint.net
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News