Find An Engineer

Oregon

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Malone
KL&A Structural Engineers
Carbondale, CO 970-510-5702
Email: bmalone@klaa.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Bryan Asche
Alexandria, MN 320-808-4146
Email: bryan@ascheengineering.com
Christian Steinbrecher
Oregon Residential Engineers
1730 SW Skyline Blvd, # 128
Portland, OR
503-482-7045
Email: cfs@Oregon-Residential-Engineers.com
Dustin Muhn
Framework Engineering
136 Baker St.
San Francisco, CA
415-715-9652
Email: dmuhn@frameworkeng.com
Everett Skinner Great Country Timber Frames
9 Village Street
Ellington, CT
860-454-9103
Email: everett@gctimberframes.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
Phil Bachofner
Stahly Engineering & Associates
3530 Centennial Dr
Helena, MT
406-209-0204
Email: pbachofner@seaeng.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Shadow Woodfork
PCS Structural Solutions
0650 SW Gaines Street, Apt 1011
Portland, OR
206-595-0130
Email: cetansapa@hotmail.com
Ted Ryan
1011 Western Avenue, Ste. 810
Seattle, WA
206-292-5076
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com

Back

Get the Latest News