Find An Engineer

Texas

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Malone
KL&A Structural Engineers
Carbondale, CO 970-510-5702
Email: bmalone@klaa.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
David R. Hourdequin, PE
D. Remy & Co
PO Box 1399
Hayesville, NC
828-421-6216
Email: drh@dremy.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Robert Raffle
7201 Ranch Road 2222, Apt 3410
Austin, TX
304-419-4928
Email: rraffle2013@gmail.com
SANCHIT POUDEL
COOMBS ENGINEERING, P.C.
2000 N CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY,, 108
PLANO, TX
972-423-4444
Email: sp@coombsengineering.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News