Find An Engineer

Texas

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
David Connolly
9354 Morning Glory Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO
720-731-3333
Email: david@ersengineers.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe St.
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Joseph Klatt
201 Lincolnway West, Suite 200
Mishawaka, IN
224-688-2106
Email: jklatt@frosteng.net
Nathan Foust
4300 Sidco Dr, Ste 202
Nashville, TN
615-467-1824
Email: nathan.foust@pwpse.com
Rachel Cohen
Verdant Structural Engineers
1101 Eighth Street
Berkeley, CA

Email: admin@verdantstructural.com
Robert Murray
Murray Engineering, PC
330 7th Ave Ste 1203
NY, NY
212-741-1102
Email: rmurray@murray-engineering.com
Robert L. Raffle, AIA, SE, ME
7201 Ranch Road 2222, Apt 3410
Austin, TX
304-419-4928
Email: rraffle2013@gmail.com
S M Schilder
SMS Engineering
PO Box 927
Katy, TX
281-391-8021
Email: steve@smsengr.com
Scott Ratterman
2140 SW Jefferson St., Suite 200
Portland, OR
503-395-1229
Email: sratterman@eclipse-engineering.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com
Zach Webb
Lost Art Structures
Austin, TX
512-219-4000
Email: zach@lostartstructures.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News