Find An Engineer

Vermont

Name Address Contact Information
Annette Dey
PO Box 22
Walpole, NH
603-756-4047
Email: annettedey@gmail.com
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
Tamarack Grove Engineering PLLC
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Chris Carbone
Nordic Structures
PO Box 1049
Walpole, NH
603-313-3921
Email: chriscarbone97@gmail.com
Doug Friant
Vermont Timber Works, Inc.
16 Fairbanks Rd
N Springfield, VT

Email: sales@vermonttimberworks.com
Janet Kane
12 Stone Drive
South Portland, ME
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jessie Smith
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Kenneth Rower
Timber Framers Guild
PO Box 275
Newbury, VT

Email: kenrower@myfairpoint.net
Ryan Bailey
52 Blueberry Lane
Perkasie, PA
215-896-0056
Email: bailey3393@hotmail.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Sergio Guindon
418 Houghton Brook Rd
Putney, VT
802-348-1441
Email: sergio@smartstructuralsolutions.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News