Find An Engineer

Vermont

Name Address Contact Information
Annette Dey
PO Box 22
Walpole, NH
603-756-4047
Email: annettedey@gmail.com
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Willis
2 W 10th St
Bloomsburg, PA
570-204-2631
Email: willis.brian.k@gmail.com
Chris Carbone
Nordic Structures
PO Box 1049
Walpole, NH
603-313-3921
Email: chriscarbone97@gmail.com
Doug Friant
Vermont Timber Works, Inc.
16 Fairbanks Rd
N Springfield, VT

Email: sales@vermonttimberworks.com
Everett Skinner
Great Country Timber Frames / The Barn Yard
Ellington, CT 860-454-9103 x114
Email: everett@thebarnyardstore.com
Janet Kane
12 Stone Drive
South Portland, ME
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jessie Smith
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe St.
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Jim Orfitelli
Great Country Timber Frames / The Barn Yard
Ellington, CT
Email: jimo@thebarnyardstore.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Joseph Klatt
201 Lincolnway West Ste 200
Mishawaka, IN
224-688-2106
Email: jklatt@frosteng.net
Katie Hill
The Structures Studio
PO Box 91
North Ferrisburgh, VT
802-425-3300
Email: structures@gmavt.net
Ryan Bailey
52 Blueberry Lane
Perkasie, PA
215-896-0056
Email: bailey3393@hotmail.com
Scott Ratterman
2140 SW Jefferson St., Suite 200
Portland, OR
503-395-1229
Email: sratterman@eclipse-engineering.com
Sergio Guindon
418 Houghton Brook Rd
Putney, VT
(860) 437-3259 ext. 210
Email: sergio.guindon@e2engineers.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News