Find An Engineer

Vermont

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Chris Carbone
Bensonwood
PO Box 1049
Walpole, NH
603-313-3921
Email: chrisc@bensonwood.com
Doug Friant
Vermont Timber Works, Inc.
16 Fairbanks Rd
N Springfield, VT

Email: sales@vermonttimberworks.com
Drew Vandeth
60 N Underhill Station road
Underhill, Vt
802-999-3482
Email: drew.vandeth@gmail.com
Janet Kane
JK Structural Designs
203 Weaver St.
Winooski, VT
802-598-6582
Email: jkstructuraldesigns@gmail.com
Jessie Smith
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Treybal
65 Huntington Rd., Suite 201
Richmond, VT
802-497-1174
Email: john@sts-engineers.com
Katie Hill
The Structures Studio
PO Box 91
North Ferrisburgh, VT
802-425-3300
Email: structures@gmavt.net
Kenneth Rower
Timber Framers Guild
PO Box 275
Newbury, VT

Email: kenrower@myfairpoint.net
Matthew Miller
M2 Structural Engineering
23 Thornbury Way
Windham, ME
207-232-2258
Email: matt@m2se.com
Ricky McLain
WoodWorks - Wood Products Council
2211 US Route 2
Cabot, VT
802-498-3310
Email: ricky.mclain@woodworks.org
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com

Back

Get the Latest News