Find An Engineer

Wyoming

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Dick Schmidt
653 Roger Canyon Rd
Laramie, WY
307-460-4342
Email: dick@ftet.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Incorporated, 50 Thorpe Street
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
John Stann
1628 York Mills Lane
Reston, VA
703-342-7916
Email: john@patrickstructures.com
Johnn Judd
1000 E Univ Ave, Dept 3295
Laramie, WY
307-766-6142
Email: jjudd5@uwyo.edu
Paul McCarthy
PMPC
PO Box 561
Saratoga, WY
307-329-8061
Email: pmpaul170@gmail.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
421 W. Riverside Ave, Suite 421
Spokane, WA
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Ted Ryan
PCS Structural Solutions
1250 Pacific Ave., Ste. 701
Tacoma, WA
253-383-2797
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com
Tyrel Mavy
Covenant Engineering
3249 County Road 126, Box 4260
Bedford, WY
916-838-1973
Email: merritt@covenantengineers.com

Back

Get the Latest News