Find An Engineer

Wyoming

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Malone
KL&A Structural Engineers
Carbondale, CO 970-510-5702
Email: bmalone@klaa.com
David Connolly
ERS Consulting Engineers
9354 Morning Glory Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO
720-731-3333
Email: david@ersengineers.com
Davin Stitgen, PE, SE
37 N First St. E
Driggs, ID
208-643-4100
Email: davin@elevatedtimberworks.com
Dick Schmidt
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
653 Roger Canyon Rd
Laramie, WY
307-460-4342
Email: dick@ftet.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe St.
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Joe Miller
104 5th Street
Calumet, MI
906-379-0520
Email: joe@ftet.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1090
Portland, OR
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Ted Ryan
1011 Western Avenue, Ste. 810
Seattle, WA
206-292-5076
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News