Find An Engineer

Montana

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Ave, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Sielaff
812 La Cassia Dr.
Boise, ID
208-345-8941
Email: brian.sielaff@tamarackgrove.com
Bruce Haroldson
Beaudette Consulting Engineers
131 W Main
Missoula, MT

Email: bruce@bceweb.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
John Stann
1628 York Mills Lane
Reston, VA
703-342-7916
Email: john@patrickstructures.com
Phil Bachofner
Stahly Engineering & Associates
3530 Centennial Dr
Helena, MT
406-209-0204
Email: pbachofner@seaeng.com
Scott Ratterman
Eclipse Engineering
421 W. Riverside Ave, Suite 421
Spokane, WA
509-921-7731
Email: sratterman@eeimt.com
Ted Ryan
PCS Structural Solutions
1250 Pacific Ave., Ste. 701
Tacoma, WA
253-383-2797
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com

Back

Get the Latest News