Find An Engineer

Washington

Name Address Contact Information
Ben Brungraber
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
21 Norman Avenue
Delran, NJ
401-654-4600
Email: ben@ftet.com
Brian Perry
PerryBuilt Consulting PLLC
1650 W. Targee St, 5466
Boise, ID
208-992-5832
Email: brian@perrybuiltconsulting.com
David Moses
110 Spadina Ave., Ste 105
Toronto, ON (Canada)

Email: dmoses@mosesstructures.com
Douglas Gadow
10031 W RIVER ST
Truckee, CA
530-563-6341
Email: doug@linchpinse.com
Jennifer Anthony
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT
406-214-4603
Email: fearlessengineers@msn.com
Joseph Klatt
201 Lincolnway West, Suite 200
Mishawaka, IN
224-688-2106
Email: jklatt@frosteng.net
Kyle Cramer
Spirit Lake, ID 208-763-5376
Email: kyle.cramer@tdhengineering.com
Rachel Cohen
Verdant Structural Engineers
1101 Eighth Street
Berkeley, CA

Email: admin@verdantstructural.com
Scott Ratterman
2140 SW Jefferson St., Suite 200
Portland, OR
503-395-1229
Email: sratterman@eclipse-engineering.com
Ted Ryan
1011 Western Avenue, Ste. 810
Seattle, WA
206-292-5076
Email: tryan@pcs-structural.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News