Find An Engineer

West Virginia

Name Address Contact Information
Brian Willis
2 W 10th St
Bloomsburg, PA
570-204-2631
Email: willis.brian.k@gmail.com
Dillon Fitzgerald
10801 Powell Rd
Thurmont, MD
301-898-9340
Email: dillonfitzgerald@heavytimber.net
Jessie Smith
Fire Tower Engineered Timber
27 Sims Avenue, Unit 2R
Providence, RI
401-654-4600 ext 209
Email: jessie@ftet.com
Jim DeStefano
DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
50 Thorpe St.
Fairfield, CT
203-254-7131
Email: jimd@dcstructural.com
Joseph Klatt
201 Lincolnway West, Suite 200
Mishawaka, IN
224-688-2106
Email: jklatt@frosteng.net
Robert L. Raffle, AIA, SE, ME
7201 Ranch Road 2222, Apt 3410
Austin, TX
304-419-4928
Email: rraffle2013@gmail.com
Scott Ratterman
2140 SW Jefferson St., Suite 200
Portland, OR
503-395-1229
Email: sratterman@eclipse-engineering.com
Tom Moore
8180 Corporate Park Dr, Ste 235
Cincinnati, OH
513-247-1083
Email: tmoore@pinneng.com

Back

Learn More >

Thanks to our visionary partners

Get the Latest News